Upsetters ‎– Eastwood Rides Again

Vendor: Trojan Records
Collection: w_old_Reggae/Ska. - Recently Added
Released: 1995


Trojan Records TBL 125 Made in the UK. 

Vinyl EX Cover EX

At the first listen to Eastwood Rides Again, some might be disappointed that the songs aren't reworkings of Ennio Morricone western theme songs. The album artwork gives every indication that the tracks will pull their influence from old-time westerns. Eastwood Rides Again doesn't take western themes as a primary influence, but instead draws on funk and rhythm and blues. The mixture of Lee Perry production and at times pure American funk lead to great results.


A1 Eastwood Rides Again
A2 Hit Me
A3 Knock On Wood
A4 Popcorn
A5 Catch This
A6 You Are Adorable
A7 Capsol
B1 Power Pack
B2 Dollar In The Teeth
B3 Baby Baby
B4 Django (Ol Man River)
B5 Red Hot
B6 Salt And Pepper
B7 Tight Spot


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€24.95 EUR