Dylan, Bob - Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits Vol 2

Vendor: CBS
Collection: Sing-Songwriter
Release: 1967


CBS S 62911   made in Germany.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Where Dylan's first Greatest Hits took its title literally, Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 is a greatest-hits album only in the loosest sense of the term. While the double album does contain several genuine hits -- "Lay Lady Lay," "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You," the non-LP "Watching the River Flow" -- it is largely comprised of album tracks that became classics, either through Dylan's own version or through covers.


A1     I Want You     3:10
A2     One Of Us Must Know     4:55
A3     It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry     3:25
A4     Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues     5:08
A5     Masters Of War     4:29
A6     Chimes Of Freedom     7:09
B1     Just Like A Woman     4:52
B2     Obviously 5 Believers     3:31
B3     Rainy Day Woman 12 & 35     4:35
B4     Gates Of Eden     5:42
B5     Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat     3:50
B6     Absolutely Sweet Mary     4:50

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€12.95 EUR