Skip to product information
1 of 5


Kiss - Alive II

Kiss - Alive II

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Casablanca 6685 043 made in UK in gatefold cover.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

For Kiss' breakthrough 1975 release Alive!, the band had a total of three studio albums from which to select their in-concert repertoire. By mid-1977, Kiss had released another three studio recordings (Destroyer, Rock and Roll Over, and Love Gun), and with a new Kiss album needed for the holiday season, a second live album, Alive II, was assembled. Three sides were recorded live in concert at the Los Angeles Forum (with a few tracks recorded in Japan), while the fourth side featured five new studio recordings.


Record One:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King Of The Night Time World
3. Ladies Room
4. Makin' Love
5. Love Gun
6. Calling Dr. Love
7. Christine Sixteen
8. Shock Me
9. Hard Luck Woman
10. Tomorrow And Tonight

Record Two:

1. I Stole Your Love
2. Beth
3. God Of Thunder
4. I Want You
5. Shout It Out Loud
6. All-American Man
7. Rockin' In The U.S.A.
8. Larger Than Life
9. Rocket Ride
10. Any Way You Want It


View full details