Skip to product information
1 of 9


Doors - Strange Days

Doors - Strange Days

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Elektra K 42 016 made in Germany.
Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.
Jim Morrison and Ray Manzarek met when they were students at UCLA's film school. Robbie Krieger and John Densmore were in a band called The Psychedelic Rangers, and knew Manzarek through their meditation classes. Together, they formed The Doors in 1965, borrowing the name from The Doors Of Perception, a novel by Aldous Huxley. The group released its first album, The Doors in 1967.


1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You

9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
10. When The Music's Over














The Doors - When The Musics' Over from The Day The Music Died on Vimeo.


View full details