Skip to product information
1 of 3

Asylum Records

Henley, Don - I Can't Stand Still

Henley, Don - I Can't Stand Still

Regular price €5.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Asylum AS 52 365 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Don Henley's first solo album may still have had the ghost of the Eagles lingering in the corners, but for the most part it showcases his stalwart partnership with producer and songwriter Danny Kortchmar. Lyrically, Henley's songs are a tad weak, but for an inaugural album from a man who had spent most of his career surrounded by multi-talented musicians and writers, on the whole it fairs quite well.


1         I Can't Stand Still     3:34     
2         You Better Hang Up     3:22     
3         Long Way Home     5:29     
4         Nobody's Business     3:44     
5         Talking To The Moon     4:39     
6         Dirty Laundry     5:36     
7         Johnny Can't Read     3:33     
8         Them And Us     4:01     
9         La Eile     0:53     
10         Lilah     4:08     
11         The Unclouded Day     3:37    

View full details