Skip to product information
1 of 4


Summer, Donna - Once Upon A Time...

Summer, Donna - Once Upon A Time...

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Casablanca NBLP 7078 made in Sweden in gatefold cover and lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG++. Cover VG.

Donna Summer and her liberators have created one audience and redefined another, and this record's four sides of dream worlds without end sometimes manipulate each audience. The candy-girl music of "Fairy Tale High," "Queen for a Day," and "If You Got It Flaunt It" explicitly recognizes her newly created gay audience, a daring acknowledgement coming from a mainstream pop star.


1. Once Upon A Time
2. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
3. Fairy Tale High
4. Say Something Nice
5. Now I Need You
6. Working The Midnight Shift
7. Queen For A Day
8. If You Got It Flaunt It
9. A Man Like You
10. Sweet Romance
11. (theme) Once Upon A Time
12. Dance Into My Life
13. Rumour Has It
14. I Love You
15. Happily Ever After
16. (theme) Once Upon A Time

View full details