PG Roxette - Pop-Up Dynamo!

Vendor: WB
Collection: New Releases
Edition: Black Vinyl



Per Gessle continues the adventure he and Marie Fredriksson began, over 35 years ago. Together with members from the classic Roxette band and a sound echoing somewhere between "Look Sharp!" and "Joyride"; Gessle returns to the musical peak of his life with a new album. This 1LP 140g gatefold white vinyl is accompanied by an 8-page booklet and exclusive photos.
Per Gessle gathered the classic Roxette band – Jonas Isacsson, Clarence Öfwerman, Magnus Börjeson, Christoffer Lundquist, Helena Josefsson and Dea Norberg with the aim to make a classic Roxette record. On the new album, Gessle says “When I started to write, my ambition was to try to create a sibling to “Look Sharp!" and "Joyride" – and that's actually exactly how it sounds. I've wanted to create a modern production, but with the typical Roxette trademarks”.
Per is joined by two other singers: Helena Josefsson and Dea Norberg. Both have been in the inner circle of Roxette for years.


1. Walking On Air
2. Me And You And Everything In Between
3. Headphones On
4. You Hurt The One You Love The Most
5. Watch Me Come Undone B
6. The Craziest Thing
7. Debris
8. The Loneliest Girl In The World
9. Jezebel
10. My Chosen One (Featuring LÉON)
11. Walk Right In


‹ See more New Vinyl.