Skip to product information
1 of 3

AM Records

A Very Special Christmas - V/A

A Very Special Christmas - V/A

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


A&M 3939111 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

VARIOUS A Very Special Christmas (1987 UK 15-track vinyl compilation LP released in aid of the Special Olympics International charity, including tracks by Madonna, Bryan Adams, Sting, U2, Bon Jovi, Whitney Houston and Bruce Springsteen amongst others, housed in a custom stickered gold embossed picture sleeve with artwork by legendary New York artist Keith Haring. 


1. The Pointer Sisters - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. Eurythmics - Winter Wonderland
3. Whitney Houston - Do You Hear What I Hear?
4. Bruce Sprintsteen & The E Street Band - Merry Christmas Baby
5. The Pretenders - have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. John Cougar mellencamp - i Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus
7. Sting - Gabriel's Message
8. Run DMC - Christmas In Hollis
9. U2 - Christams (Baby Please Come Home
10. Madonna - Santa Baby
11. Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - The Little Drummer Boy
12. Bryan Adams - Run Rudolph Run
13. Bon Jovi - Back Door Santa
14. Alison Moyet - The Coventry Carol
15. Stevie Nicks - Silent Night

View full details