Skip to product information
1 of 5


ABBA - Super Trouper

ABBA - Super Trouper

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Polar 322 made in Sweden with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Commercially, Super Trouper, ABBA's seventh album, was another worldwide blockbuster. "The Winner Takes It All," its lead-off single, released several months in advance of the album in most territories, was a smash; for example, it was the group's 14th consecutive Top Five hit in the U.K. and their eighth number one there. The title track was also a British chart-topper (their last), as was the album, their sixth. "Lay All Your Love on Me" made the U.K. Top Ten, and "On and on and On" was released as a single in some countries, hitting the Top Ten in Australia.


A1         Super Trouper     4:13     
A2         The Winner Takes It All     4:55     
A3         On And On And On     3:41     
A4         Andante, Andante     4:38     
A5         Me And I     3:56     
B1         Happy New Year     4:37     
B2         Our Last Summer     4:58     
B3         The Piper     4:40     
B4         Lay All Your Love On Me     4:33     
B5         The Way Old Friends Do     2:53   









View full details