Skip to product information
1 of 6

Atlantic Records

AC/DC - Highway To Hell

AC/DC - Highway To Hell

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Atlantic E 80206 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

AC/DC's mammoth power chord roar became one of the most influential hard rock sounds of the '70s. In its own way, it was a reaction against the pompous art rock and lumbering arena rock of the early '70s. AC/DC's rock was minimalist -- no matter how huge and bludgeoning their guitar chords were, there was a clear sense of space and restraint. Combined with Bon Scott's larynx-shredding vocals, the band spawned countless imitators over the next two decades and enjoyed commercial success well into the 2000s.


  1.   Highway to Hell - 3:26 
  2.   Girls Got Rhythm  - 3:23 
  3.   Walk All over You - 5:08 
  4.   Touch Too Much - 4:24 
  5.   Beating Around the Bush  - 3:55 
  6.   Shot Down in Flames  - 3:21 
  7.   Get It Hot  - 2:24 
  8.   If You Want Blood (You've Got It) - 4:32 
  9.   Love Hungry Man - 4:14 
10.   Night Prowler - 6:13

View full details