Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mega Records

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation

Regular price €17.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Mega MRLP 3206 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Tags Everyone’s tags      pop     dance     90s     swedish     female vocalists     More tags  Biography Gothenburg, Sweden (1990 – present) Swedish pop group Ace of Base was formed in Göteborg, Sweden in 1990.  The band’s original lineup consisted of Ulf Ekberg (Buddha), and siblings Jonas Berggren (Joker), Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren; the two Berggren sisters left in 2007 and 2009 respectively, and were replaced with Clara Hagman and Julia Williamson.  Ace Of Base broke through internationally in 1993 with the hit ‘All That She Wants’ and one year later with ‘The Sign’ worldwide. Their album ‘Happy Nation’ (released as ‘The Sign’ in the USA) went on to sell over 20 million copies.


1. Voulez-Vous Danser
2. All That She Wants
3. Munchhausen (Just Chaos)
4. Happy Nation
5. Waiting For Magic
6. Fashion Party
7. Wheel Of Fortune
8. Dancer In A Daydream
9. My Mind - Mindless Mix
10. Wheel Of Fortune - Original Club Mix
11. Dimension Of Depth
12. Young And Proud
13. All That She Wants - Banghra Version

View full details