Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music For Nations

Agent Steel - Unstoppable Force.

Agent Steel - Unstoppable Force.

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Music For Nations MFN 66 made in UK. with lyric inner sleeve. Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

Unstoppable Force is the second album and third release from the U.S. speed metal band Agent Steel. Their second releaseMad Locust Rising is also included here. Unstoppable Force was recorded at Morrisound Recording Studios in Tampa, Florida. The album was released by Combat Records in March of 1987. Agent Steel are an American speed metal band from Los Angeles, California that was formed in 1984 by singer John Cyriis and drummer Chuck Profus. The band released two full length albums and one EP before disbanding in 1988. They were most notable for Cyriis's high-pitched vocals, catchy songs, melodic riffs and fast tempos mixed in with their unusual (in heavy metal) UFOs, and differential Anthropology as the band's song/lyrical themes. 



  1. Unstoppable Force 3:52
  2. Never Surrender 3:52
  3. Indestructive 3:30
  4. Chosen To Stay 4:46
  5. Still Searchin' 4:13
  6. Rager 4:07
  7. The Day At Guyana 6:38
  8. Nothin' Left 4:23
  9. Traveler 3:49
View full details