Stewart, Al ‎– Time Passages

Vendor: Arista
Country: US


Arista records, AB-4190, made in the US, with original inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+ Cover VG+

Year of the Cat brought Al Stewart a genuine worldwide smash with its title track, and for its successor, he did make a few concessions. These, however, were slight -- just a slight increase of soft rock productions, an enhancement of the lushness that marked not only Year of the Cat but also Modern Times. These happened to be welcome adjustments to Stewart's sound, since they increased the dreamy continental elegance at the core of his work.


A1 Time Passages 6:39
A2 Valentina Way 4:02
A3 Life In Dark Water 5:46
A4 A Man For All Seasons 5:45
B1 Almost Lucy 3:41
B2 The Palace Of Versailles 5:20
B3 Timeless Skies 3:31
B4 Song On The Radio 6:20
B5 End Of The Day 3:08



  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rare/2hand.