Arcs - Yours, Dreamily

Vendor: Nonesuch
Release: 2015



Featuring Dan Auerbach, Richard Swift, Leon Michels, Homer Steinweiss & Nick Movshon!
The Arcs are Dan Auerbach, Richard Swift, Leon Michels, Homer Steinweiss, and Nick Movshon. Their debut album, Yours, Dreamily, will be issued on Nonesuch Records in September 2015. Also appearing on the record are Kenny Vaughan and Mariachi Flor de Toloache. The Arcs collaboratively wrote and recorded 13 tracks for Yours, Dreamily, with the musicians playing a large array of roles both vocally and instrumentally.
Co-produced by Auerbach and Michels, the album was recorded in roughly two weeks through spontaneous, informal sessions across the country at the Sound Factory in Los Angeles, the Diamond Mine in Queens, Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, and in a lounge room at Electric Lady in Manhattan. Tchad Blake mixed the album on his horse farm in Wales.,_Dreamily,

199.95 dkr


1. Once We Begin (Intro)
2. Outta My Mind
3. Put a Flower in Your Pocket
4. Pistol Made of Bones
5. Everything You Do (You Do For You)
6. Stay In My Corner
7. Cold Companion
8. The Arc
9. Nature's Child
10. Velvet Ditch
11. Chains of Love
12. Come & Go
13. Rosie (Ooh La La)
14. Searching the Blue



Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.95 EUR