Skip to product information
1 of 8


Beatles - A Hard Days Night

Beatles - A Hard Days Night

Regular price €24.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Parlophone 1A 064-7 46437 1 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG+. Cover EX.

So much has been said and written about the Beatles -- and their story is so mythic in its sweep -- that it's difficult to summarize their career without restating clichés that have already been digested by tens of millions of rock fans. To start with the obvious, they were the greatest and most influential act of the rock era, and introduced more innovations into popular music than any other rock band of the 20th century. Moreover, they were among the few artists of any discipline that were simultaneously the best at what they did and the most popular at what they did.


Side One

1. A Hard Day's Night 
2. I Should Have Known Better 
3. If I Fell 
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 
5. And I Love Her 
6. Tell Me Why 
7. Can't Buy Me Love 


1. Any Time At All 
2. I'll Cry Instead 
3. Things We Said Today 
4. When I Get Home 
5. You Can't Do That 
6. I'll Be Back




View full details