Skip to product information
1 of 4


Black Keys - El Camino

Black Keys - El Camino

Regular price €40.20 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40.20 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Garage/Blues Rock duo, the follow-up to the enormously successful Brothers album. With the hard-rocking El Camino, guitarist-singer Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney conjure up an exhilarating, stadium-sized sound in collaboration with producer and friend Danger Mouse. El Camino boasts a no-nonsense brilliance: The pace is fast, the mood is upbeat, the choruses unfailingly addictive made for shouting along, preferably in a large, sweaty crowd. A band already at the top of its game has gotten even better.



1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead And Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell Of A Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

LP 2
Howling for You (Live in Portland, Me)
Next Girl (Live in Portland, Me)
Run Right Back (Live in Portland, Me)
Same Old Thing (Live in Portland, Me)
Dead and Gone (Live in Portland, Me)
Gold on the Ceiling (Live in Portland, Me)
Thickfreakness (Live in Portland, Me)
Girl is on My Mind (Live in Portland, Me)
I'll Be Your Man (Live in Portland, Me)
Little Black Submarines (Live in Portland, Me)

LP 3
Money Maker (Live in Portland, Me)
Strange Times (Live in Portland, Me)
Chop and Change (Live in Portland, Me)
Nova Baby (Live in Portland, Me)
Ten Cent Pistol (Live in Portland, Me)
Tighten Up (Live in Portland, Me)
Lonely Boy (Live in Portland, Me)
Everlasting Light (Live in Portland, Me)
She's Long Gone (Live in Portland, Me)
I Got Mine (Live in Portland, Me)

LP 4
Dead and Gone (Electro Vox Session)
Gold on the Ceiling (Electro Vox Session)
Howlin' for You (Electro Vox Session)
Lonely Boy (Electro Vox Session)
Money Maker (Electro Vox Session)
Next Girl (Electro Vox Session)
Run Right Back (Electro Vox Session)
Sister (Electro Vox Session)
Tighten Up (Electro Vox Session)

LP 5
Howlin' for You (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Next Girl (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Gold on the Ceiling (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Thickfreakness (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
I'll Be Your Man (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Your Touch (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Little Black Submarines (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Dead and Gone (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Tighten Up (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
Lonely Boy (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)
I Got Mine (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)


View full details