Skip to product information
1 of 4

Baton Production

Blues Band - Itchy Feet

Blues Band - Itchy Feet

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Baton BB 3 made in EEC.

Vinyl EX. Cove EX.

The Blues Band's third and fourth albums, Itchy Feet and Brand Loyalty, were originally released in 1981 and 1982, respectively. The lineup on each album is the same as on the first two with the exception that Rob Townsend of the band Family replaced Hughie Flint on drums. Itchy Feet was in the U.K. Top 60 album chart for three weeks and was the band's third album to chart within an 18-month period.


1. Talkin' Woman Blues
2. Who's Right, Who's Wrong
3. Rock'n'roll Radio
4. Itchy Feet
5. Ultimatum Time
6. So Lonely
7. Come On
8. Turn Around
9. I Can't Be Satisfied
10. Got To Love You Baby
11. Nothin' But The Blues
12. Let Your Bucket Down

View full details