Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cargo Duitsland

Bright Eyes - A Christmas Album

Bright Eyes - A Christmas Album

Regular price €24.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Originally released in 2002 as a Saddle Creek Online Store exclusive with all proceeds benefiting the Nebraska AIDS Project, Bright Eyes' A Christmas Album gets its first widespread commercial release with the release of the 180g white vinyl LP version. The New York Times called it "the saddest, sweetest holiday recording you hear all season."  A Christmas Album features eleven traditional Christmas songs performed and arranged by Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst and Azure Ray's Maria Taylor.


1. Away In A Manger
2. Blue Christmas
3. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. The First Noel
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. White Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. Silver Bells
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. The Night Before Christmas

View full details