Skip to product information
1 of 9


Bush, Kate - The Kick Inside

Bush, Kate - The Kick Inside

Regular price €8.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


EMI 062- 06603 made in Sweden.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

In the-mid '70s a friend of Kate Bush's brother brought her talents to the attention of Pink Floyd guitarist David Gilmour. He arranged some demos for her and she was soon signed to EMI Records. Though Bush was only a teenager at the time, EMI decided to give her an advance and sent her off to write songs, and take dance and mime lessons. When she was 16, her handlers decided the time was right, and Bush's first single, "Wuthering Heights," was released.


1. Moving
2. The Saxophone Song
3. Strange Phenomena
4. Kite
5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
6. Wuthering Heights
7. James And The Cold Gun
8. Feel It
9. Oh To Be In Love
10. L'amour Looks Something Like You
11. Them Heavy People
12. Room For The Life
13. The Kick Inside

View full details