Skip to product information
1 of 2


Cheap Trick - At Budokan

Cheap Trick - At Budokan

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Epic EPC 86083 made in Holland in gatefold cover.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG++.

In 1979, Cheap Trick bolted to rock superstardom with its mega-platinum release Cheap Trick At Budokan. The legendary concert album instantly became one of the finest live recordings of all time. Featuring smashes like "I Want You To Want Me," "Surrender," and a cover of Fats Dominoʼs "Ainʼt That A Shame," the LP is a fixture of the lives of everyone who came of age in the 1970s and made live albums a must for any aspiring artist. Featuring the peerless line-up of guitarist Rick Nielsen, vocalist Robin Zander, drummer Bun E. Carlos, and bassist Tom Petersson, the personality-rich At Budokanwill forever be a milestone of the classic rock era and sounds as fresh today as it did upon initial release.


A1 Hello There (2:27)
A2 Come On, Come On (3:03)
A3 Lookout (3:15)
A4 Big Eyes (3:47)
A5 Need Your Love (9:07)

B1 Ain't That A Shame (5:10)
B2 I Want You To Want Me (3:43)
B3 Surrender (4:40)
B4 Goodnight (2:42)
B5 Clock Strikes Ten (4:11)

View full details