Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dixie Chicks - Gaslighter

Dixie Chicks - Gaslighter

Regular price €26.45 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.45 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



The Chicks changed their name from Dixie Chicks after the initial manufacturing of GASLIGHTER. Therefore, initial shipments of the physical CD and vinyl LPs will reflect the band s previous name on the cover and inside packaging. GASLIGHTER is the brilliant new album from The Chicks, and is the fifth studio album to be released by the band. It is the The Chick's first new album since 2006's TAKING THE LONG WAY, which won five GRAMMY Awards including "Album of the Year," "Record of the Year," and "Song of the Year." GASLIGHTER is produced by Jack Antonoff with The Chicks. Superstars, renegades, innovators, heroes, villains, and moms, The Chicks have grown from a band into a cultural phenomenon. Since the release of their debut album, WIDE OPEN SPACES in 1998, the The Chicks' music has stirred emotions in fans across the world, making them one of the biggest and most influential bands of our time.


1Gaslighter 3:23     
2 Sleep at Night
3 Texas Man    
4 Everybody Loves You        
5 For Her        
6 March March [Explicit] 3:53     
7 My Best Friend's Weddings        
8 Tights On My Boat    
9 Julianna Calm Down [Explicit] 4:46     
10  Young Man
11 Hope It's Something Good    
12 Set Me Free


View full details