Skip to product information
1 of 3


Cole, Lloyd - Lloyd Cole

Cole, Lloyd - Lloyd Cole

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Polydor 841 907 made in Holland text inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

In the two and a half years following the release of Mainstream, Lloyd Cole signed to Capitol Records in the U.S., split from the Commotions, and moved to New York. For his first solo album, he assembled a team consisting of two New York band veterans -- drummer/co-producer Fred Maher and guitarist Robert Quine, both of whom had played in Richard Hell's Voidoids and Lou Reed's backup group -- plus bassist Matthew Sweet and Commotions keyboard player Blair Cowan.


1. Don't Look Back
2. What Do You Know About Love?
3. No Blue Skies
4. Loveless
5. Sweetheart
6. To The Church
7. Downtown
8. A Long Way Down
9. Ice Cream Girl
10. Undressed
11. I Have To See You Baby Doing That Stuff
12. Water Live
13. Mercy Killing

View full details