Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blood Orange - Angel's Pulse

Blood Orange - Angel's Pulse

Regular price €26.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



"My new record is called Angel’s Pulse & I performed, produced and mixed the entire thing myself," he wrote. "I’m calling it a mixtape."

"I have a habit through the years of making records that I just give to friends, or on tape to people on the street, or no one. Usually this material is made directly after the album I’ve just put out. Somewhat of an epilogue to the thing I’ve made before. This time I decided to release it.

I put as much work and care into it as I do with the albums I’ve released, but for some reason trained myself into not releasing things the rate at which I make them. I’m older now though, and life is unpredictable and terrifying… so here you go mates."


1. "I Wanna C U" 1:14
2. "Something to Do" 0:51
3. "Dark & Handsome" (featuring Toro y Moi) 2:33
4. "Benzo" 2:30
5. "Birmingham" (featuring Kelsey Lu and Ian Isiah) 1:33
6. "Good for You" (featuring Justine Skye) 2:22
7. "Baby Florence (Figure)" 2:57
8. "Gold Teeth" (featuring Project Pat, Gangsta Boo, and Tinashe) 3:01
9. "Berlin" (featuring Porches and Ian Isiah) 1:58
10. "Tuesday Feeling (Choose to Stay)" (featuring Tinashe) 2:57
11. "Seven Hours Part 1" (featuring Benny Revival) 2:40
12. "Take It Back" (featuring Arca, Joba, and Justine Skye) 4:22
13. "Happiness" 2:09
14. "Today"

View full details