Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bush, Kate - Vinyl Box 4

Bush, Kate - Vinyl Box 4

Regular price €85.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €85.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



The vinyl remasters of Kate’s studio albums will be released in four separate boxes. The first two: “VINYL BOX 1” and “VINYL BOX 2,” will be available on November 16, while the latter two: “VINYL BOX 3” and “VINYL BOX 4,”  It’s finally happening! Kate is releasing her entire back catalogue, fully remastered, on brand new vinyl editions! For vinyl lovers, this means that long-out-of-print records, including ones that have in recent years commanded insane prices on the secondhand collector market (The Red Shoes and Aerial, we’re looking at you!) will now be available to purchase in the shops again, plus you have the joy of listening to even Kate’s earliest albums in sparkling new remasters for the first time, on your preferred format. All the audio has been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.


Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 4 includes:

Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 4 includes:

12” Mixes
The Other Side 1
The Other Side 2
In Others’ Words

12” Mixes tracklisting:

01. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
02. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
03. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
04. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
05. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)

The Other Side 1 tracklisting:

01. Walk Straight Down The Middle
02. You Want Alchemy
03. Be Kind To My Mistakes
04. Lyra
05. Under The Ivy
06. Experiment IV
07. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
08. Un Baiser D’Enfant
09. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

The Other Side 2 tracklisting:

01. Home For Christmas
02. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
03. I’m Still Waiting
04. Warm And Soothing
05. Show A Little Devotion
06. Passing Through Air
07. Humming
08. Ran Tan Waltz
09. December Will Be Magic Again
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)

In Others’ Words tracklisting:

01. Rocket Man
02. Sexual Healing
03. Mná na hÉireann
04. My Lagan Love
05. The Man I Love
06. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
07. The Handsome Cabin Boy
08. Lord Of The Reedy River
09. Candle In The Wind

View full details