Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sub Pop Records

Craft, Kyle - Full Circle Nightmare

Craft, Kyle - Full Circle Nightmare

Regular price €17.10 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17.10 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


180 GRAM VINYL (Looser edt.)

The title 'Full Circle Nightmare' refers to a moment where Craft saw his life for what it is and told himself to be satisfied. “But that's nightmarish to me,” he laughs. He described his debut record as: “like walking down this long hall of bizarre characters and surreal experiences, moving through the spider web of love and loss.” This album is when you get to the end of that hallway, turn around and see all the stuff you've been through, then walk through the door, close it and start a new chapter in an even crazier hallway.

129.95 dkr  (før 159,95)


A1     Fever Dream Girl     
A2     Full Circle Nightmare     
A3     Heartbreak Junky     
A4     The Rager     
A5     Exile Rag     
B1     Belmont (One Trick Pony)     
B2     Slick & Delta Queen     
B3     Fake Magic Angel     
B4     Bridge City Rose     
B5     Gold Calf Moan     
C1     Chelsea Hotel

7" single
D1     Walk In The Park

    Written-By – Beach House

View full details