Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dylan, Bob - Bootleg Series 14: More Blood, More Tracks

Dylan, Bob - Bootleg Series 14: More Blood, More Tracks

Regular price €32.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Eagerly Anticipated Chapter in Acclaimed Dylan Bootleg Series Unveils Previously Unreleased Studio Performances from 1974's Mythic Blood On The Tracks Sessions.

This chapter in Columbia/Legacy's highly acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series makes available the pivotal studio recordings made by Bob Dylan during six extraordinary sessions in 1974--four in New York (September 16, 17, 18, 19) and two in Minneapolis (December 27, 30)--that resulted in the artist's 1975 masterpiece, Blood On The Tracks. One of the top-selling albums of Dylan's career, Blood On The Tracks redefined the boundaries and structures of modern pop songwriting, reached #1 on the Billboard 200, achieved RIAA 2x Platinum status and was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2015.

2LP configuration of More Blood, More Tracks assembles 10 of the most emotionally resonant alternate takes of each of the 10 songs appearing the original Blood On The Tracks, plus a previously unreleased version of "Up to Me."


Side 1
1     Tangled Up in Blue (Take 3, Remake 3)     
2     Simple Twist of Fate (Take 1)     
3     Shelter from the Storm (Take 2)     
Side 2
1     You’re a Big Girl Now (Take 2)     
2     Buckets of Rain (Take 2, Remake)     
3     If You See Her, Say Hello (Take 1 Edit)     

Side 3
1     Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Take 2)     
2     Meet Me in the Morning (Take 1, Remake Edit)     
Side 4
1     Idiot Wind (Take 4, Remake Edit)     
2     You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Take 1, Remake 2)     
3     Up to Me (Take 2, Remake)
View full details