Skip to product information
1 of 2

IHT Records

Gray, David - White ladder

Gray, David - White ladder

Regular price €30.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. 

David Gray‘s best selling album White Ladder will be reissued for its 20th anniversary. His fourth studio album failed to chart when first released in 1998, but became an enormous success when re-released on ATO Records in 2000. The album spawned five singles including ‘Babylon’, ‘Please Forgive Me’ and ‘Sail away’ and has now sold over three million copies in the UK alone. The anniversary reissue offers the album remastered, alongside a series of previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos (including ‘Over My Head’ which you can listen to below). These tracks are offered as a 4LP set, with the album on two white vinyl records and the associated tracks on two black vinyl LPs. It comes with a 40-page booklet, which includes lyrics, photos and David Gray’s personal notes on the people involved and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows.


1              Please Forgive Me
2              Babylon
3              My Oh My
4              We're Not Right
5              Nightblindness
6              Silver Lining
7              White Ladder
8              This Year's Love
9              Sail Away
10            Say Hello, Wave Goodbye


View full details