Skip to product information
1 of 2


Raitt, Bonnie ‎– The Bonnie Raitt Collection

Raitt, Bonnie ‎– The Bonnie Raitt Collection

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


WB 7599-26242-1 made in EU with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Since Bonnie Raitt didn't score any big hits during her nine-album tenure at Warner Bros., compiling a best-of from those records is largely a matter of taste, and after Raitt's commercial breakthrough on Capitol with Nick of Time in 1989, Warners decided to trust her own taste in choosing songs for this compilation. The artist's input is usually considered a good thing, but in this case it has resulted in an idiosyncratic selection that fails to be representative or to cull the real highlights from Raitt's Warners catalog.


A1     Finest Lovin' Man (Edit)     3:57
A2     Give It Up Or Let Me Go     4:26
A3     Women Be Wise (Live Duet)3:22
A4     Under The Falling Sky     3:41
A5     Love Me Like A Man     3:10
A6     Love Has No Pride     3:46
A7     I Feel The Same     4:38
A8     Guilty     2:57
A9     Angel From Montgomery 3:59
A10     What Is Success     3:28
B1     My First Night Alone Without You     3:01
B2     Sugar Mama     3:44
B3     Louise     2:43
B4     About To Make Me Leave Home     4:12
B5     Runaway     3:54
B6     The Glow     4:09
B7     (Goin') Wild For You Baby     5:25
B8     Willya Wontcha     3:19
B9     True Love Is Hard To Find (Edit)     3:37
B10     No Way To Treat A Lady     3:56

View full details