Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

Within Temptation ‎– The Heart Of Everything

Within Temptation ‎– The Heart Of Everything

Regular price €26.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM Gold/Black VINYL

The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200 list. The Heart Of Everything spawned fives singles, including "Frozen" and "What Have You Done", one of the band's signature songs. The balance on the album is perfect thanks to sophisticated arrangements, clever production and the varied use of vocals by singer Sharon den Adel. Altogether it is one of the many highlights from their impressive catalogue. The expanded release includes 4 bonus tracks: “What Have You Done” (acoustic + rock mix), “Ice Queen” (acoustic) & ”Stand My Ground” (acoustic).


Side A
1. The Howling
2. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
3. Frozen
4. Our Solemn Hour    

Side B
1. The Heart Of Everything
2. Hand Of Sorrow
3. The Cross
4. Final Destination

Side C
1. All I Need
2. The Truth Beneath The Rose
3. Forgiven    

Side D
1. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo) (Rock Mix) Bonus Track
2. Ice Queen (Acoustic) Bonus Track
3. Stand My Ground (Acoustic) Bonus Track
4. What Have You Done (Acoustic) Bonus Track

View full details