Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cornell, Chris - Higher Truth

Cornell, Chris - Higher Truth

Regular price €23.75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23.75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL.

Multiple Grammy Award-winning, acclaimed singer/songwriter Chris Cornell will release his fifth solo studio album Higher Truth in September 2015 via UMe. Produced by Brendan O'Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Neil Young), Higher Truth showcases Cornell's constant evolution as a master songwriter, lyricist and musical craftsman – telling human stories, which transcend musical genres. Inspired by the stark arrangements of musicians like Nick Drake, Daniel Johnston and White Album-era Beatles, Cornell creates a musical universe unlike anything he has done before. Includes the previously released lead single "Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart."


1. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2. Dead Wishes
3. Worried Moon
4. Before We Disappear
5. Through The Window
6. Josephine
7. Murderer Of Blue Skies
8. Higher Truth
9. Let Your Eyes Wander
10. Only These Words
11. Circling
12. Our Time In The Universe
13. Bend In The Road
14. Wrong Side
15. Misery Chain
16. Our Time In The Universe (Remix)



View full details