Skip to product information
1 of 6

Medley (EMI)

D-A-D - (Disneyland After Dark) - No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims

D-A-D - (Disneyland After Dark) - No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims

Regular price €22.35 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22.35 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MDLP 6329 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

D.A.D is a danish hard rock band, formed in 1982 by Jesper Binzer, Stig Pedersen and Peter Lundholm Jensen. Jespers younger brother Jacob Binzer (nickname Cobber) joined in 1984. Originally the band was named Disneyland After Dark. The first album was released in 1986 (Call of the Wild) and mainly consisted of songs that one might categorize as “cow punk”. Simple bass rhytms and drumplay with catchy guitar tunes and storytelling lyrics (blended with humor!) gives strong associations to country-music.


01. Sleeping My Day Away
02. Jihad
03. Point Of View
04. Rim Of Hell
05. ZCMI
06. True Believer
07. Girl Nation
08. Lords Of The Atlas
09. Overmuch
10. Siamese Twin
11. Wild Talk
12. Ill Will






View full details