Skip to product information
1 of 5

Medley (EMI)

D-A-D - (Disneyland After Dark) - Riskin' It All

D-A-D - (Disneyland After Dark) - Riskin' It All

Regular price €39.40 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39.40 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MDLP 6415 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

D.A.D is a danish hard rock band, formed in 1982 by Jesper Binzer, Stig Pedersen and Peter Lundholm Jensen. Jespers younger brother Jacob Binzer (nickname Cobber) joined in 1984. Originally the band was named Disneyland After Dark. The first album was released in 1986 (Call of the Wild) and mainly consisted of songs that one might categorize as “cow punk”. Simple bass rhytms and drumplay with catchy guitar tunes and storytelling lyrics (blended with humor!) gives strong associations to country-music.


01. Bad Craziness
02. D*Law
03. Day Of Wrong Moves
04. Rock’n'Rock Radar
05. I Won’t Cut My Hair (Bonus Track)
06. Down That Dusty 3′rd World Road
07. Makin’ Fun Of Money
08. Grow Or Pay
09. Smart Boy Can’t Tell Ya’
10. Riskin’ It All






View full details