Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drag City

Death - For The Whole World To See

Death - For The Whole World To See

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


The East Detroit-based proto-punk outfit Death formed in 1973 around the talents of siblings David, Bobby, and Dannis. The brothers, who had spent previous summers banging out soul and funk jams, began to gravitate toward the deafening assault of bands likeBlack Sabath, MC5, Alice Cooper and The Stooges, resulting in a volatile live set and demo that found favor with Detroit's burgeoning underground rock scene. 

149,95 dkr


1. "Keep on Knocking" (David Hackney, Bobby Hackney) – 2:50

  1. "Rock-N-Roll Victim" (D. Hackney) – 2:41
  2. "Let the World Turn" (D. Hackney, B. Hackney) – 5:56
  3. "You're a Prisoner" (D. Hackney, B. Hackney) – 2:24
  4. "Freakin Out" (B. Hackney) – 2:48
  5. "Where Do We Go from Here???" (B. Hackney) – 3:50
  6. "Politicians in My Eyes" (B. Hackney) – 5:50
View full details