Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mute Records

Depeche Mode - 101

Depeche Mode - 101

Regular price €26.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Mute stumm 101 made in UK in gatefold cover incl. 16 pages booklet.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

Originally a product of Britain's new romantic movement, Depeche Mode went on to become the quintessential electro-pop band of the 1980s. One of the first acts to establish a musical identity based completely around the use of synthesizers, they began their existence as a bouncy dance-pop outfit but gradually developed a darker, more dramatic sound that ultimately positioned them as one of the most successful alternative bands of their era.


Record One:
1. Pimpf
2. Behind The Wheel
3. Strangelove
4. Something To Do
5. Blasphemous Rumours
6. Stripped
7. Somebody
8. Things You Said
9. Black Celebration

Record Two:
1. Shake The Disease
2. Pleasure Little Treasure
3. People Are People
4. A Question Of Time
5. Never Let Me Down Again
6. Master And Servant
7. Just Can't Get Enough
8. Everything Counts

View full details