Skip to product information
1 of 4


Diamond, Neil - Hot August Night

Diamond, Neil - Hot August Night

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Rare/2hand vinyl on MCA 1972

MCA 250 406-1 made in Germany in gatefold cover.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+..

In a career that began in the 1960s, Neil Diamond became a major recording artist, an internationally successful touring act, and a songwriter whose compositions produced hits for himself and others. His earliest recognition, in fact, came as a songwriter associated with the Brill Building era of Tin Pan Alley in the early '60s. But he soon branched out into recording and performing, and by the early '70s was topping the charts with the self-written singles "Cracklin' Rosie" and "Song Sung Blue."


1.   Prologue 
2.   Crunchy Granola Suite 
3.   Done Too Soon 
4.   Dialogue 
5.   Solitary Man 
6.   Cherry Cherry 
7.   Sweet Caroline 
8.   Porcupine Pie 
9.   You're So Sweet 
10. Red Red Wine 
11. Soggy Pretzels 
12. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind 
13. Shilo 
14. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon 
15. Walk On Water

View full details