Skip to product information
1 of 5


Doors - 13

Doors - 13

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Elektra EKS 74079 made in US.

VG+. Cover VG+.

The Doors, one of the most influential and controversial rock bands of the 1960s, were formed in Los Angeles in 1965 by UCLA film students Ray Manzarek, keyboards, and Jim Morrison, vocals; with drummer John Densmore and guitarist Robby Krieger. The group never added a bass player, and their sound was dominated by Manzarek's electric organ work and Morrison's deep, sonorous voice, with which he sang and intoned his highly poetic lyrics. The group signed to Elektra Records in 1966 and released its first album, The Doors, featuring the hit "Light My Fire," in 1967.


1. Light My Fire
2. People Are Strange
3. Back Door Man
4. Moonlight Drive
5. The Crystal Ship
6. Roadhouse Blues
7. Touch Me
8. Love Me Two Times
9. You're Lost, Little Girl
10. Hello, I Love You
11. Land Ho
12. Wild Child
13. The Unknown Soldier





View full details