Skip to product information
1 of 3

Grand Records

Dr. Feelgood - Malpractice

Dr. Feelgood - Malpractice

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Dr. Feelgood's second album and their American debut, Malpractice was represented a major step forward for the group -- for starters, it was in stereo. Add to that the fact that the quartet had refined its sound, so that it was a match for what the Rolling Stones had generated on their debut album, and you had the makings of a classic; Lee Brilleaux's lead vocals and his and Wilko Johnson's guitars crunch and slash their way through 11 songs,


1. I Can Tell
2. Going Back Home
3. Back in the Night
4. Another Man
5. Rolling and Tumbling
6. Don't Let Your Daddy Know
7. Watch Your Step
8. Don't You Just Know It
9. Riot in Cell Block No.9
10. Because You're Mine
11. You Shouldn't Call the Doctor (If You Can't Afford the Bills)

View full details