Dylan, Bob - Desire

Vendor: CBS
Country: Holland


CBS S 86003 made in Holland with Lyric inner sleev and lyric sheet.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Dylan shows an unlikely innocence and a greater sense of the world around him on this 1976 follow-up to the more cynical and introspective Blood on the Tracks. Working with lyricist Jacques Levy, Dylan offers a work with rougher edges and greater urgency that is distinguished by the prominence of Scarlet Rivera's melancholy violin and Emmylou Harris's bare harmonies. The album features two of Dylan's famous wrongly accused-and-misunderstood-criminal sagas but truly peaks elsewhere. Exotic imagery meshes with simple melody on "Isis," one of Dylan's most appealing rambles. http://www.bobdylan.com/ 


Side 1.
1. Hurricane 
2. Isis 
3. Mozambique 
4. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below) 
5. Oh, Sister 

Side 2.
6. Joey 
7. Romance in Durango 
8. Black Diamond Bay 
9. Sara









Request next avaible copy