Skip to product information
1 of 3


Dylan, Bob - John Wesley Harding

Dylan, Bob - John Wesley Harding

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 63252 made in England.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

Ranking near the top of anyone’s list of Dylan’s masterpieces, this post-motorcycle-accident career-turning-point finds Dylan veering from the razor-edged desperation of “All Along The Watchtower” to the gentle, back-porch sway of “I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight”—and all points in between. Back at last, in its ultra-rare original mono mix, this landmark LP —cut with the cream of Nashville’s studio cats and generally credited as a blueprint for the era’s country-rock movement.


Side 1

1. John Wesley Harding
2. As I Went Out One Morning
3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
4. All Along The Watchtower
5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee & Judas Priest
6. Drifter's Escape

Side 2

1. Dear Landlord
2. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
3. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
4. The Wicked Messenger
5. Down Along The Cove
6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

View full details