Eagles Of Death Metal - Death By Sexy...

Vendor: Universal
Released: 2006



Founded in Palm Desert, CA, Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme formed the group Eagle of Death Metal in 1998. Josh Homme is also the leader of another band, Queens of the Stone Age. Hughes writes most of the songs while Homme thumps out sounds on the bass or drums. The band was formed as part of a project Homme was working on. The project, Desert Sessions, is a collection of music recorded by different bands. The Eagles of Death Metal recorded music for Volumes three and four. After the project was over, the band focused more on its music. www.eaglesofdeathmetal.com/


1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News) 
2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)
3. Cherry Cola
4. I Like To Move In The Night
5. Solid Gold
6. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A BANG!)
7. Keep Your Head Up
8. Ballad Of Queen Bee & Baby Duck, The
9. Poor Doggie
10. Chase The Devil
11. Eagles Goth
12. Shasta Beast
13. Bag O'Miracles
14. Intro to Nasty Notion
15. Nasty Notion

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.70 EUR