Skip to product information
1 of 4


Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– All 'N All

Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– All 'N All

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 82238 made in Holland in gatefold cover with poster.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

Earth, Wind & Fire's artistic and commercial winning streak continued with its ninth album, All 'N All, the diverse jewel that spawned major hits like "Serpentine Fire" and the dreamy "Fantasy." Whether the visionary soul men are tearing into the hardest of funk on "Jupiter" or the most sentimental of ballads on "I'll Write a Song for You" (which boasts one of Philip Bailey's many soaring, five-star performances), All 'N All was a highly rewarding addition to EWF's catalog.,_Wind_and_Fire


A1 Serpentine Fire 3:51
A2 Fantasy 4:38
A3 In The Market Place (Interlude) 0:43
A4 Jupiter 3:55
A5 Love's Holiday 5:43
A6 Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) 1:20
B1 I'll Write A Song For You 5:23
B2 Magic Mind 3:39
B3 Runnin' 6:45
B4 Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) 1:20
B5 Be Ever Wonderful 5:08
View full details