Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fallulah - The Black Cat Neighbourhood

Fallulah - The Black Cat Neighbourhood

Regular price €15.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


24 year old Maria Apetri aka Fallulah will surely join the ranks of Bat For Lashes, Jenny Wilson and Marina & The Diamonds, as part of the new emerging wave of proud, bold and adventurous female popartists.  Fallulah creates popmusic with finesse, integrity and a fiery, hot- tempered feel of Central Europe. Her songs defy genres and contain subtle elements of classic pop, rock´n´roll, indie, balkan, jazz and r&b. They are energetic and highly physical, which is reflected live, when Fallulah is backed by a tight quartet that plays with a teenth-grinding, feet-stomping bluesy rawness.


01. Only Human
02. Hey You
03. Bridges
04. Use It For Good
05. You Don't Care
06. Work Song
07. I Lay My Head
08. The Black Cat Neighbourhood
09. Give Us A Little Love
10. Hold Your Horses
11. Back And Forth
12. New York, You're My Concrete Lover
13. Wailing

View full details