Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift - Ost

Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift - Ost

Regular price €32.80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



The Fast and the Furious is the most successful movie franchise of all time with almost 6.5 billion in box office receipts from 10 films over the past 20 years. Tokyo Drift is often sighted as the best of the lot, and the musical score is one of the most lauded among score fans. Brian Tyler scored Tokyo Drift (with an assist from Slash on “Welcome to Tokyo”) and went on to score four of the five subsequent films. This album has never been available on vinyl. The text only CD cover has been replaced with a new design based on Japanese manga art styles. The 2 LP set is pressed on Orange & Black vinyl. Side D features a stencil of the scarab beetle design that appears on the car belonging to the Drift King.


1. Touge
2. The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift
3. Saucin
4. Neela Drifts
5. Preparation
6. N2O
7. Mustang Nismo
8. Underground
9. Hot Fuji
10. This Is My Mexico
11. Welcome To Tokyo
12. DK VS Han
13. Downtown Tokyo Chase
14. Aftermath
15. Empty Garage
16. DK's Revenge
17. Journey Backwards
18. Sumo
19. Sean's Crazy Idea
20. Dejection
21. Kamata
22. Two Guns
23. I Gotta Do This
24. Megaton
25. Neela Confronts DK
26. Winner...Gets...Me
27. War Theory
28. I Don't Need You To Save Me
29. Neela
30. Symphonic Touge




View full details