Ferry, Bryan - Let's Stick Together

Vendor: Polydor
Country: Germany


Polydor 2459 345 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

While his tenure as the frontman for the legendary Roxy Music remained his towering achievement, singer Bryan Ferry also carved out a successful solo career that continued in the lush, sophisticated manner perfected on the group's final records. Born September 26, 1945, in Washington, England, Ferry, the son of a coal miner, began his musical career as a singer with the rock outfit the Banshees while studying art at the University of Newcastle Upon Tyne under pop conceptualist Richard Hamilton. He later joined the Gas Board, a soul group featuring bassist Graham Simpson; in 1970, Ferry and Simpson formed Roxy Music. www.bryanferry.com/


1. Let's Stick Together
2. Casanova
3. Sea Breezes
4. Shame, Shame, Shame
5. 2 Hb
6. The Price Of Love
7. Chance Meeting
8. It's Only Love
9. You Go To My Head
10. Re-make/re-model
11. Heart On My Sleeve





  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.