Skip to product information
1 of 2


Flaming Lips ‎– Heady Nuggs: 1992-2002

Flaming Lips ‎– Heady Nuggs: 1992-2002

Regular price €79.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €79.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Heady Nuggs: The First 5 Warner Bros Records 1992-2002 is a box set by Oklahoma-based band The Flaming Lips, containing vinyl reissues of the five albums that span the band's first decade on Warner Bros. Records. These five albums are Hit to Death in the Future Head, Transmissions from the Satellite Heart, Clouds Taste Metallic, The Soft Bulletin, and Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots.
Not included is 1997's Zaireeka, which was later released in a four disk box set on Record Store Day in 2013.

599,95 dkr


Hit To Death In The Future Head
A1     Talkin' Bout The Smiling Deathporn Immortality Blues (Everyone Wants To Live Forever)     
A2     Hit Me Like You Did The First Time     
A3     The Sun     
A4     Felt Good To Burn     
A5     Gingerale Afternoon (The Astrology Of A Saturday)     
B1     Halloween On The Barbary Coast     
B2     The Magician Vs. The Headache     
B3     You Have To Be Joking (Autopsy Of The Devil's Brain)     
B4     Frogs     
B5     Hold Your Head

    Transmissions From The Satellite Heart
A1     Turn It On     
A2     Pilot Can At The Queer Of God     
A3     Oh, My Pregnant Head (Labia In The Sunlight)     
A4     She Don't Use Jelly     
A5     Chewin' The Apple Of Your Eye     
B1     Superhumans     
B2     Be My Head     
B3     Moth In The Incubator     
B4     Plastic Jesus     
B5     When Yer Twenty-Two     
B6     Slow•Nerve•Action   

    Clouds Taste Metallic
A1     The Abandoned Hospital Ship     
A2     Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles     
A3     Placebo Headwound     
A4     This Here Giraffe     
A5     Brainville     
A6     Guy Who Got A Headache And Accidentally Saves The World     
B1     When You Smile     
B2     Kim's Watermelon Gun     
B3     They Punctured My Yolk     
B4     Lightning Strikes The Postman     
B5     Christmas At The Zoo     
B6     Evil Will Prevail     
B7     Bad Days <Aurally Excited Version>   

    The Soft Bulletin
A1     Race For The Prize     
A2     A Spoonful Weighs A Ton     
A3     The Spark That Bled     
A4     The Spiderbite Song     
B1     Buggin'     
B2     What Is The Light?     
B3     The Observer     
C1     Waitin' For A Superman     
C2     Suddenly Everything Has Changed     
C3     The Gash     
D1     Slow Motion     
D2     Feeling Yourself Disintegrate     
D3     Sleeping On The Roof 

    Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
A1     Fight Test     
A2     One More Robot / Sympathy 3000-21     
A3     Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Part 1     
A4     Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Part 2     
A5     In The Morning Of The Magicians     
B1     Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell     
B2     Are You A Hypnotist??     
B3     It's Summertime (Throbbing Orange Pallbearers)     
B4     Do You Realize??     
B5     All We Have Is Now     
B6     Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia)     

View full details