Ford, Robben - A Day In Nashville

Vendor: Provogue
Released: 2014


For his new album A Day In Nashville, guitarist Robben Ford and his band spent a day in the Music City studio Sound Kitchen, invited some friends and recorded seven new songs penned by Ford, along with his version of “Poor Kelly Blues” from Maceo Merriweather and “Cut You Loose”, first recorded by James Cotton. The follow up to 2013’s acclaimed Bringing It Back Home, A Day in Nashville was originally planned as a live album to be recorded during his 2013 European tour.


1 Green grass, rainwater
2 Midnight comes too soon
3 Ain't drinkin' beer no more
4 Top down blues
5 Different people
6 Cut you loose
7 Poor kelly blues
8 Thump and bump
9 Just another country road

Request next avaible copy

Notify me when Ford, Robben - A Day In Nashville becomes available.

Ford, Robben - A Day In Nashville Ford, Robben - A Day In Nashville