Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

From Dusk till Dawn - OST

From Dusk till Dawn - OST

Regular price €26.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


This record – never before released on vinyl- contains a 6 panel insert and a secret bonus track.

From Dusk till Dawn: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack album for the 1996 action-comedy-horror film, From Dusk till Dawn, directed by Robert Rodriguez and the screenplay was written by the legendary Quentin Tarantino.  The album is predominantly Texas blues, featuring such artists as ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughan and his brother Jimmie Vaughan. The film's score was composed by Graeme Revell, and two short excerpts of his work are featured on the album. There are also extracts of dialogue from the film. The Chicano rock band Tito & Tarantula, who portrayed the band in the Titty Twister bar, appears on the soundtrack as well. 


A1  Everybody Be Cool (Dialogue) (0:04)   
A2  Blasters, The –  Dark Night (3:48)  
A3  ZZ Top –  Mexican Blackbird (3:03)   
A4  Jon Wayne –  Texas Funeral (2:32)   
A5  Mavericks, The –  Foolish Heart (3:31)   
A6  Juliette Lewis & Quentin Tarantino –  Would You Do Me A Favor? (Dialogue) (0:11)   
A7  Jimmie Vaughan –  Dengue Woman Blues (6:23)   
A8  Leftovers, The –  Torquay (2:41)   
A9  ZZ Top –  She's Just Killing Me (4:56)

B1  Chet's Speech (Dialogue) (0:42)   
B2  Tito & Tarantula –  Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas) (5:14)  
B3  Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble –  Mary Had A Little Lamb (4:15)   
B4  Tito & Tarantula –  After Dark (4:11)   
B5  Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble –  Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin) (4:34)   
B6  Kill The Band (Dialogue) (0:05)   
B7  Graeme Revell –  Mexican Standoff (0:49)  
B8  Graeme Revell –  Sex Machine Attacks (1:22)

View full details