Skip to product information
1 of 3

Electra Denmark

Gangway - The Quiet Boy Ate The Whole Cake

Gangway - The Quiet Boy Ate The Whole Cake

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Electra EL 0115-1 made in Denmark.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Gangway was one of the finest danish popbands ever. With Allan Jensens pure, almost Morrissey-like vocal and Henrik Ballings original lyrics and delicious melodies Gangway was tipped for an international breakthrough. That never happened. But they did manage to record and put out six studio albums filled with both humour and pain, that equals and often surpasses the wonders of Prefab Sprout, Aztec Camera and Pet Shop Boys.


1. Biology
2. Strawberry Coat
3. Going Away 
4. Sisters In Legs 
5. Believe In Me 
6. Go Go Go 
7. Goodby And Goodnight
8. Don´t Ask Yourself
9. Biology (Reprise) 
10. Buck 
11. Thermometer Song

View full details