Guns n' Roses - Appetite For Destruction

Vendor: Geffen Records
Released: 1987


Geffen 924 148-1 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

At a time when pop was dominated by dance music and pop-metal, Guns N' Roses brought raw, ugly rock & roll crashing back into the charts. They were not nice boys; nice boys don't play rock & roll. They were ugly, misogynistic, and violent; they were also funny, vulnerable, and occasionally sensitive, as their breakthrough hit, "Sweet Child O' Mine," showed. While Slash and Izzy Stradlin ferociously spit out dueling guitar riffs worthy of Aerosmith or the Stones, Axl Rose screeched out his tales of sex, drugs, and apathy in the big city. Meanwhile, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Steven Adler were a limber rhythm section who kept the music loose and powerful.


Welcome To The Jungle     4:31     
It's So Easy     3:21     
Nightrain     4:26     
Out Ta Get Me     4:20     
Mr. Brownstone     3:46     
Paradise City     6:46     
My Michelle     3:39     
Think About You     3:50     
Sweet Child O' Mine     5:55     
You're Crazy     3:25     
Anything Goes     3:25     
Rocket Queen     6:13


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€49.50 EUR