Skip to product information
1 of 4

Medley (EMI)

H.U.G. Lars - Kysser Himlen Farvel

H.U.G. Lars - Kysser Himlen Farvel

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MdLP 6323 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Lars H.U.G. (B. 11th September 1953 in Sorgenfri as Lars Haagensen) is a danish musician - a remarkable vocalist and popartist. He first made his name in the 80s as a member of the influential post-punk band KLICHé - known as Kliché outside last fm. .  Lars H.U.G. later pursued a career as a soloartist with considerable success in his homecountry. His first album City Slang was a change of style to sophisti-pop - and during the next 10 years he enjoyed massive success in Denmark with the albums “Kysser Himlen Farvel”, “Kopy” and “Blidt Over Dig”. 


1 Hvor går vi hen (5:19)
2 Mon de kan reparere dig (4:36)
3 Kysser himlen farvel (3:56)
4 Skibet hedder afsked (3:46)
5 Tal til mig (2:23)
6 DesertØren (4:20)
7 Dreng dreng (3:36)
8 Elsker dig for evigt (5:03)
9 Vi er en stor familie (4:03)
10 p.s. You better believe in boys, girls

View full details